Staff

Jill O'Neill

Executive Director
231.439.2605
joneill@greatlakescfa.org

Michael M. Kaiser

Strategic Consulting Partner & Founding Artistic Director

Matthew Kacergis

Director of Programming
mkacergis@greatlakescfa.org

Matt Headshot

Matt Wawro

Development Director
231.439.2606
mwawro@greatlakescfa.org

CJ Winnell

Technical Director
231.439.2608
cj@greatlakescfa.org

Eric Leister

Patron Services Manager
231.439.2603
eleister@greatlakescfa.org

Alexandra Myers

Marketing Director
231.439.2611
amyers@greatlakescfa.org

Angela Morris

Development Manager
231.439.2609
amorris@greatlakescfa.org

Amy Smith

Operations Manager
231.439.2607
asmith@greatlakescfa.org

Ann Chatterson

Development Associate
achatterson@greatlakescfa.org

Rachel Sytsma-Reed Headshot

Rachel Sytsma-Reed

Next Gen Director
rachel@greatlakescfa.org

Katrina Reimer

Development Associate
kreimer@greatlakescfa.org