Staff

Leadership

Michael M. Kaiser

Artistic Director

Matthew Kacergis

Executive Director
mkacergis@greatlakescfa.org

Kassia Perpich

Associate Director 
kperpich@greatlakescfa.org

Administration

Amy Smith

Director of Finance and Administration
231.439.2607
asmith@greatlakescfa.org

Education

Rachel Sytsma-Reed

Next Gen Director
231.439.2604
rachel@greatlakescfa.org

More Info

Dr. David Reimer

Dorothy Gerber Strings Program Music Director
616.828.8321
dreimer@greatlakescfa.org

More Info

Development

Matt Wawro

Director of Development
231.439.2606
mwawro@greatlakescfa.org

Angela Morris

Development Manager
231.439.2609
amorris@greatlakescfa.org

Ann Chatterson

Development Associate
achatterson@greatlakescfa.org

Katrina Reimer

Development Associate
kreimer@greatlakescfa.org

Marketing & Communications

Alexandra Myers

Director of Marketing
231.439.2611
amyers@greatlakescfa.org

Jenny Bagnall

Marketing Manager
jbagnall@greatlakescfa.org

Venue and Production

CJ Winnell

Technical Director
231.439.2608
cj@greatlakescfa.org

Ethan Bade

Theatre Manager
231.439.2608
ebade@greatlakescfa.org

Eric Leister

Venue Sales Manager
231.439.2603
eleister@greatlakescfa.org

Bob Brill

Venue Operations Manager
231.439.2619
bbrill@greatlakescfa.org

Peter Hampton

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@greatlakescfa.org

Ricky Hill

Box Office Manager
231.439.2610
rhill@greatlakescfa.org