Staff

Michael M. Kaiser

Strategic Consulting Partner & Founding Artistic Director

Matthew Kacergis

Director of Programming
mkacergis@greatlakescfa.org

Patron Services

Eric Leister

Patron Services Manager
231.439.2603
eleister@greatlakescfa.org

Bob Brill

House and Facilities Manager
231.439.2619
bbrill@greatlakescfa.org

Ricky Hill

Box Office Coordinator
231.439.2610
rhill@greatlakescfa.org

Education

Rachel Sytsma-Reed

Next Gen Director
231.439.2604
rachel@greatlakescfa.org

More Info

Dr. David Reimer

Dorothy Gerber Strings Program Music Director
616.828.8321
dreimer@greatlakescfa.org

More Info

Development Team

Matt Wawro

Development Director
231.439.2606
mwawro@greatlakescfa.org

Angela Morris

Development Manager
231.439.2609
amorris@greatlakescfa.org

Ann Chatterson

Development Associate
achatterson@greatlakescfa.org

Katrina Reimer

Development Associate
kreimer@greatlakescfa.org

Marketing & Communications

Alexandra Myers

Marketing Director
231.439.2611
amyers@greatlakescfa.org

Jenny Bagnall

Marketing Associate
jbagnall@greatlakescfa.org

Operations

Amy Smith

Operations Manager
231.439.2607
asmith@greatlakescfa.org

Brenda Pennoni

Operations Associate
231.439.2600
bpennoni@greatlakescfa.org

Technical Team

CJ Winnell

Technical Director
231.439.2608
cj@greatlakescfa.org

Ethan Bade

Theater Technician
231.439.2608
ebade@greatlakescfa.org