Staff

Jill O'Neill

Executive Director
231.439.2605
joneill@greatlakescfa.org

Michael M. Kaiser

Strategic Consulting Partner & Founding Artist Director

Matthew Kacergis

Associate Artistic Director
mkacergis@greatlakescfa.org

Matt Headshot

Matt Wawro

Development Director
231.439.2606
mwawro@greatlakescfa.org

HeatherHeadshot-thumb

Heather Russell

Education Director
231.439.2604
hrussell@greatlakescfa.org

CJ Winnell

Technical Director
231.439.2608
cj@greatlakescfa.org

Eric Leister

Box Office Manager & Special Events Coordinator 
231.439.2603
eleister@greatlakescfa.org

Marci Schmiege

House & Facilities Manager
231.439.2619
mschmiege@greatlakescfa.org

Alexandra Myers

Marketing Director
231.439.2611
amyers@greatlakescfa.org

Angela Morris

Development Manager
231.439.2609
amorris@greatlakescfa.org

Amy Rhudy

Operations Manager
231.439.2607
arhudy@greatlakescfa.org

 

Brooke Maxwell

Graphic Designer
bmaxwell@greatlakescfa.org

Lakin Felix

Marketing Associate
lfelix@greatlakescfa.org

Ann Chatterson

Development Associate
achatterson@greatlakescfa.org

Michael Llyod

Sound Technician
mllyod@greatlakescfa.org