Great Lakes Center For The Arts
231.439.2600 VIEW CART

The Center Staff

2020-Headshots-for-Web13

Jill O’Neill

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
231.439.2605
JONEILL@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web12

MICHAEL M. KAISER

STRATEGIC CONSULTING PARTNER & FOUNDING ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

2020-Headshots-for-Web11

MATTHEW KACERGIS

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
MKACERGIS@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web14

Matt Wawro

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
231.439.2606
MWAWRO@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web7

Heather Russell

EDUCATION DIRECTOR
231.439.2604
HRUSSELL@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web5

CJ Winnell

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
231.439.2608
CJ@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web6

Eric Leister

BOX OFFICE MANAGER & PROPERTY SALES MANAGER
231.439.2603
ELEISTER@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web8

Marci Schmiege

HOUSE & FACILITIES MANAGER
231.439.2619
MSCHMIEGE@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web

Alexandra Myers

MARKETING DIRECTOR
231.439.2611
AMYERS@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web3

Angela Morris

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
231.439.2609
AMORRIS@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web2

Amy Rhudy

OPERATIONS MANAGER
231.439.2607
ARHUDY@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web15

Lakin Felix

MARKETING ASSOCIATE
LFELIX@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web4

Ben Arnett

LIGHTING TECHNICIAN
BARNETT@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web10

Michael Lloyd

SOUND TECHNICIAN
MLLOYD@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

2020-Headshots-for-Web16

Brooke Maxwell

Marketing Designer & Content Developer
BMAXWELL@GREATLAKESCFA.ORG

  • Theater
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Intellectual Dialogue
  • Movies & Film
  • Education