Great Lakes Center For The Arts
231.439.2600 VIEW CART

GLCFA Staff & Leadership

Jill O’Neill                           

Executive Director
231.439.2605
joneill@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

Michael M. Kaiser 

Strategic Consulting Partner and Founding Artistic Director
Read Full Bio

Matt Wawro

Development Director
231.439.2606
mwawro@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

Heather Russell

Education Director
231.439.2604
hrussell@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

CJ Winnell

Technical Director
231.439.2608
cj@greatlakescfa.org

Eric Leister

Box Office Manager | Property Sales Manager
231.439.2603
eleister@greatlakescfa.org

 

 

Cyndie Miller

House Manager | Facilities Coordinator
231.439.2619
cmiller@greatlakescfa.org

Alexandra Myers

Marketing Manager
231.439.2611
amyers@greatlakescfa.org

Angela Morris

Development Associate
231.439.2609
amorris@greatlakescfa.org

Amy Rhudy

Operations Associate
231.439.2607
arhudy@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

Maria Sych

Marketing and Development Associate
msych@greatlakescfa.org

Ben Arnett

Lighting Technician
barnett@greatlakescfa.org

 

 

  • Theater
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Intellectual Dialogue
  • Movies & Film
  • Education