Great Lakes Center For The Arts
231.439.2600 VIEW CART

GLCFA Staff & Leadership

 

Michael M. Kaiser

Strategic Consulting Partner and Founding Artistic Director
Read Full Bio

 

Jill O’Neill

Executive Director
joneill@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

 

Matt Wawro

Development Director
mwawro@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

 

Angela Morris

Development Associate
amorris@greatlakescfa.org

 

CJ Winnell

Technical Director
cj@greatlakescfa.org

 

Heather Russell

Education Director | Box Office Manager
hrussell@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

 

Amy Rhudy

Operations Associate
arhudy@greatlakescfa.org
Read Full Bio

 

Alexandra Myers

Marketing Manager
amyers@greatlakescfa.org

 

  • Theater
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Intellectual Dialogue
  • Movies & Film
  • Education