Great Lakes Center For The Arts
231.439.2600 VIEW CART

Executive Committee

Kathy Oswald, Chair (pictured)
William U. Parfet, Board Vice-Chair
David V. Johnson, Founding Chair
Lisa Herrick, Secretary
David Crouse
Annette Pocica, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Bill Clements
Marilyn Crawford
Steve Cross
David Crouse
Andrew Cummings
Don DeFosset
Pamella DeVos
Lisa Herrick
David V. Johnson
Paul Knapp
Jennifer Merriman
Jill O’Neill
Kathy Oswald
William U. Parfet
Annette Pocica
Irene Rogerson
Kurt Wietzke

Development & Events

William U. Parfet, Chair

Finance, Audit & Investments

Annette Pocica, Chair

Education & Programming

David Crouse, Chair

Operations Oversight

Paul Knapp, Chair


Lisa Herrick, Chair

  • Theater
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Intellectual Dialogue
  • Movies & Film
  • Education